ALA Awards - Life Membership and Merit Award

ALA is very pleased to announce that it will be presenting Faye Beaman with the award of ALA Life Membership at the upcoming ALA Annual (Recognition) Dinner being held on Friday 8 June 2018.  Faye has been nominated by Lacrosse WA.

ALA is also very pleased to announce that three (3) ALA Merit Awards are also to be presented at the same ALA event.

Following nomination by Lacrosse WA - ALA Merit Award presentations will be made to:

  • Michael Gates
  • Murray Gates
  • Gavin Leavy

If you do not yet have your ticket to the ALA Annual (Recognition) Dinner please click here, complete the booking form and send it back to the ALA by the 1/06/18.


Your comments