2018 FIL Men's World Championship - Team Announcement

2018 Mens Team Logo


On behalf of Head Coach Glenn Meredith, ALA is very pleased to announce the 2018 Australain Men's Team for the 2018 FIL Men's World Championship.

All Squad Members of this campaign are acknowledged for their valued contribution, as we congratulate the 23 players and 3 travelling alternates selected.

Additional congratulations to Captains; Nigel Morton, Christopher Plumb and Alex Brown. 

1 Matthew Fuss SA
2 Luke Keesing SA
3 Nigel Morton     Captain SA
4 Will  Pickett SA
5 Sean Aaron VIC
6 Tim  Graham VIC
7 Caleb Hall VIC
8 Andrew Ham VIC
9 Noah Jenney VIC
10 James Lawerson VIC
11 Jeffrey Melsopp VIC
12 Christopher Plumb       Captain VIC
13 Brock Beall WA
14 Stuart Bentley WA
15 Alex Brown       Captain WA
16 Isaac Cahill WA
17 Thomas Graham WA
18 Mitchell Kennedy WA
19 Benjamin Muxlow WA
20 Callum Robinson WA
21 Ryan Spark WA
22 Lachlan Walker WA
23 Christopher Robertson Canada
Travelling Alternates
1 Daniel Evans SA
2 Joshua Harris SA
3 Peter Kwas VIC




Your comments