ALA 2017 U18 National Championship All Stars!

2017 ALA Under 18 National Championship All Stars
2017 ALA Under 18 National Championship All Stars  

The ALA 2017 U18 Boy's and Girl's National Championship has been a huge success with some amazing talent on display!

Congratulations to Victoria who won the Boy's Championship and Western Australia, victors in the Girl's Championship.

Here are the 2017 All Stars:

Goalkeeper – Kate Churchward (WA)
Defence – Emily Wills (WA)
Defence – Sarah Davie (VIC)
Midfield – Emma Graham (WA)
Midfield – Karri Somerville (WA) ALA Best Player Trophy
Midfield – Dana Johnstone (SA)
Midfield – Jemma Hunter (VIC)
Attack – Rhiannon Panting (WA)
Attack – Bonnie Yu (VIC)
Attack – Libby Blair (WA)
Coach – Alana McKinlay (WA)
Umpire – Amy Basile

Goalkeeper – James Burgess (SA)
Defence – Lachlan Russell (VIC)
Defence – Patrick Graham (SA)
Defence – Nick Burgess (VIC)
Midfield – Tom Barrett (WA)
Midfield – Henry Haskett (SA)
Midfield – Tim Graham (VIC) Henry Volk Best Player Trophy
Attack – Ryan Hockey (WA)
Attack – Mitchell Baker (VIC)
Attack – Callum Gibson (VIC)
Coach – Clinton Lander (VIC)
Referee – Don Lovett

Karri Somerville WA

Karri Somerville WA, 2017 Best Player Trophy

Tim Graham VIC Henry Volk Trophy

Tim Graham VIC, 2017 Henry Volk Best Player Trophy


Connect With ALA

CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from the Australian Lacrosse Association!