Australian Men's Indoor Team at the FIL World Indoor Larosse Championship

World Indoor Lacrosse Championships
World Indoor Lacrosse Championships  

The 2015 Australian Indoor Team is currently in Syracuse preparing for the 2015 FIL World Championships.

Australian Team Results

Tue Sep 8 Durham Turfdogs 19 def. Australia 8
Wed Sep 9 Australia 18 def. Six Nations 4
Thu Sep 10 Niagra Lock Monsters 19 def. Australia 5
Mon Sep 14 Australia 17 def. Syracuse Stingers 15
Tue Sep 15 Australia 6 (9) v Onondaga Redhawks 6 (7)
Wed Sep 16 Australia v England
2015 FIL World Championships
Fri Sep 18  1:00pm Australia v Finland
Sat Sep 19 2:00pm Australia v Turkey
Sun Sep 20 9:30am Australia v Switzerland
Mon Sep 21 Australia v TBA
Tue Sep 22 Australia v TBA
Wed Sep 23 Rest Day
Thu Sep 24 Australia v TBA
Fri Sep 25 Australia v TBA
Sat Sep 26 Finals
Sun Sep 27 Medal Games

All listed dates and times are local Syracuse time (UCT-05:00).

WILC games will be live-streamed here.  However, please note that the games have not been listed yet.

Join the Australian Men's Indoor Lax 2015 Supporters Group on Facebook here for the most up to date information on the team.  You can also follow the Championships on Twitter here.

Credit to Lacrosse Victoria for this article.

 

Your comments