2014 ALA AGM and Election of Directors

Australian Lacrosse Association
Australian Lacrosse Association  

Following the 2014 Australian Lacrosse Association Annual General Meeting on Monday 24th November, 3 Director’s were re-elected to the ALA Board for two year terms - Mike Slattery, Vivienne Parker-White and Glenn Morley.

At the November Board Meeting (29th November), Mike Slattery was re-elected to the position of President and Vivienne Parker-White re-elected to the position of Vice President.

Glenn Morley will continue in the portfolio of Director of Coaching, Mike Slattery will retain the Growth portfolio and Vivienne Parker-White will continue as Director of Administration.


Your comments