Chris Plumb - Recipient of the Isaachen Trophy

ALA President, Mike Slattery, presented player Chris Plumb from Footscray Lacrosse club with the Isaachen trophy at the opening of the 2016 ALA Men's Senior National championship held in Melbourne on the 7 June. Plumb was the winner of the men's 2015 Best and Fairest player.

Congratulations Chris on receiving this award.

Chris Plumb


Your comments