Contact the Australian Lacrosse Association

Mailing address

41 Portofino Crescent
Point Cook VIC 3030
AUSTRALIA

 

For general enquiries, please contact:
Vivienne Parker-White, Vice President & Administration - administration@lacrosse.com.au
+61 (0)3 9395 3486

For Coaching enquiries, please contact:
Glenn Morley - coaching@lacrosse.com.au

For Marketing and Communications enquiries, please contact: 
Andrew Harris - marketing@lacrosse.com.au

For Competition enquiries, please contact:
Jan Jackson - competition@lacrosse.com.au

For Growth and Development enquiries, please contact:
Mike Slattery, President - president@lacrosse.com.au

For High Peformance related enquiries, please contact:
Paul Mollison - highperformance@lacrosse.com.au

For Officiating enquiries, please contact:
Kelvin Minerds - officiating@lacrosse.com.au

 

Mailing list

Click to join the Australian Lacrosse Association mailing list.

Twitter

Follow the Australian Lacrosse Association on Twitter.

Facebook

Join the  Australian Lacrosse Association on Facebook.

 

Send us a message

If you would like to send a message please complete the form below.

Contact

Contact


 

Connect With ALA

CONTACT US with your questions and feedback - we'd love to hear from you!SUBSCRIBE to the mailing list to keep up with the latest news from the Australian Lacrosse Association!