U15 Boys and Girls


The 2019 ALA Under 15 National Tournament was held at City Mazda Stadium, Richmond, Adelaide from the 29th of September to the 5th of October 2019. In 2019 there was 10 boys and 10 girls teams from States Associations & New Zealand participating

The ALA used live fixtures & results  during the event. To access the online fixtures & results  please visit the ALA’s Result portal website.


The 2018 ALA Under 15 National Tournament is being held at Paisley Park, Altona Lacrosse Club, from the 30th of September to the 6th of October 2018. In 2018 there will be 8 boys and 8 girls teams from States Associations competing with 3 New Zealand teams also participating.


Please download fixture here.

Please find fixtures on the following pages. Be sure to like and follow the ALA U15 Boys’ & Girl’s National Tournament and the Australian Lacrosse Network page on Facebook to stay up to date with all latest information.

Also, ALA will used live fixtures and live scores during the event. To access the fixtures once online please visit the ALA’s Result portal website.


The 2017 ALA Under 15 National Tournament is being held at Halliday Park, Bayswater Lacrosse Club and Lacrosse WA from the 1st to 7th October.

The tournament schedule can be found here!

2015 UNDER 15 tournament

The 2015 ALA U15 Lacrosse National Tournament will be held at the Footscray Hockey Centre from September 26 to October 2.

With 16 teams from across Australia and New Zealand participating, this Tournament will be a fantastic showcase of Under 15 lacrosse.

Like the Tournament Facebook page here for more coverage.

2014 Under 15 Tournament

The 2014 Under 15 Tournament was hosted by Lacrosse WA and the Phoenix Lacrosse Club at the Success Regional Sporting Facility, Hammond Road, Success Western Australia. (http://u15lacrosse.com.au/) From Sunday 28 September 2014 to Saturday 4 October 2014.

Results - Boys

Bronze Medal: Northern Thunder 10 def Southern Braves 8

Gold Medal: Southern Crosse10 def Western Metros 8

Results - Girls

Bronze Medal: Ice 8 def Storm 6

Gold Medal: Stars 10 def Fire 7

Age Requirements

Players must be Under 15 at 1st January in the year of the event with teams selected in various regions as defined by the relevant State Association. The tournament is held in the common week of the September/October school holidays.

2013 Under 15 Tournament

The 2013 Under 15 Tournament was hosted by Lacrosse South Australia at Barratt Reserve, West Beach commencing Sunday 29th September to Saturday 5th October on grass fields, Lyndal Dinning was the Tournament Co-ordinator. The participating teams were:

  • South Australia: Lightning, Storm, Comets and Hurricanes (girls), Eastern Reds and Western Reds (boys)
  • Victoria Fire and Ice (girls), Southern Crosse, Northern Warriors and Western Metros(boys)
  • Western Australia Stars and Flames (girls), Southern Braves and Northern Thunder (boys)

SA Comets won the Fiona Clark Tournament Trophy and Northern Thunder won the Joe Downie Trophy.

Premiership medallions were presented to both teams. The officials for the Tournament final games were also presented with medallions. Participation Certificates were presented to all teams and officials.