Calendar of Events

ALA EVENTS CALENDAR (chronological order)   
Month Event 2019 2020
January ALA Southern Crosse Tournament (SXT)    Men & Women Wed 2 - Sun 6 January - men.Thurs 3 - Sun 6 January - women.                    Melbourne Vic January                      Melbourne Vic
March      
March - April ALA U18 Boys & Girls Lacrosse National  Championship              EASTER
Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 April. LWA. Perth WA 
(Good Friday, 19 Apr)
EASTER
Wed 8, Thu 9 or Fri 10 TBC - Mon 13 Apr  LV. Melbourne Vic     (Good Friday, 10 Apr)
June Member Associations     Men & Women    
June ALA Senior Men's & Women's Lacrosse National Championship             

Women: Wed 5 - Sun 9 Jun           

Men: Thu 6 - Sun 9 Jun 

Lacrosse Victoria            Melbourne Vic

Wed 3 or Thu 4 TBC - Sun 7 June
Lacrosse SA
Adelaide SA
June JLA Friendship Games
U23 Australian
Men's & Women's Teams
June 2019
Osaka Japan
Sat 15 - Tue 18 June
Not Scheduled
June Asian Pacific Lacrosse Union APLU
U23 Australian Men's & Women's Teams

Gyeongju Korea

Fri 21 Jun Opening Ceremony
Sat 22 - Sat 29 June 2019        

Not Scheduled
Bi-annual event
July Southern University Games Men & Women TBA TBA
July ALA Men's & Women's Lacrosse Home Internationals    TBA TBA
August Internationa FIL Men & Women Lacrosse 2019 FIL U19 Women’s  Lacrosse World Championship
Wed 31 July Opening Ceremony
Thur 1 – Sat 10 Aug 2019 Peterborough Canada
2019 FIL U19 Men’s Lacrosse World Championship              Thur 9 – Sat 18 Aug 2019 Limerick Ireland
September  International FIL
Men's Indoor Lacrosse
2019 FIL Men’s Indoor Lacrosse World Championship
Thurs 19 - Sat 28 Sept 2019
Langley BC Canada
Not Scheduled
Sepetember ALA Men's & Women's Lacrosse East Coast Tournament 

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th 
NSW

September  - October ALA U15 Boy's & Girls Lacrosse National Tournament 

 LSA. Adelaide SA

Sun 29 Sep - Sat 5 Oct

TBC
LWA. Perth WA
  Australian Club Championship TBC TBC
November ALA Men’s Indoor Lacrosse National Championship        TBC TBC
December Golden Wattle Tournament            Women December TBC                                            December TBC