About the ALA

Welcome to the Australian Lacrosse Association (ALA) website. The ALA comprises 6 member states - Lacrosse South Australia, Lacrosse Tasmania, Lacrosse Victoria, Lacrosse West, New South Wales Lacrosse Inc, Queensland Lacrosse Association, Western Australian Lacrosse Association.

This site will provide you with a range of information, including where to play lacrosse in Australia.